Canada partied hard last night

Ho!y F#$&! Canada had a huge day at the Olympics yesterday. GO CANADA! Tied with USA for Total Gold medals.

Happy news update:
Have you ever been in the hospital and been subjected to One of these moments? Yeah, well those days may be over….
A new more dignified gown is getting a start in britain from a top designer. I may not know the designer but this is a long time coming and all I can say is HUZZAH.

“my life’s been spinning ’round my head
long distance
conversations
make up for me not being there and now I’m coming home…”
– New Found Glory

Leave a Reply

